10 thoughts on “NE 39th Avenue, 1935

  1. My old neighborhood! I walked past this house many times on my way to school at Grant High. Looks like it could use a little TLC, today.

  2. That is one of my favorite houses in Portland. I ride past it regularly. It does look like it need a little ‘love’ these days. Maybe one day we will be lucky enough that it will be on the AHC home tour.

  3. still a great neighborhood and those houses are all still there and in good shape. Happy to see that these days.

Leave a Reply

